Timo Gleinig

Geschäftsführer

 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 11
 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 40
 tgleinig@heinzsoft.de
 0 163 / 40 90 9 11

Horst Liepe

Geschäftsführer

 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 12
 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 40
 hliepe@heinzsoft.de
 0 163 / 40 90 9 12

 

Brigitta Liepe

Buchhaltung

 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 13
 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 40
 bliepe@heinzsoft.de

Silke Kluth

Beratung / Verkauf / Zentrale

 0 35 35 / 40 90 90
 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 40
 skluth@heinzsoft.de

Katy Rhein

Beratung / Verkauf / Zentrale

 0 35 35 / 40 90 90
 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 40
 krhein@heinzsoft.de

Stefan Stieler

Leiter IT Service-Center

 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 17
 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 40
 sstieler@heinzsoft.de

Mandy Seyfert

IT Technikerin

 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 18
 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 40
 mseyfert@heinzsoft.de

Carsten Lenhart

Netzwerktechnik / Server

 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 33
 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 40
 clenhart@heinzsoft.de
 0 163 / 40 90 9 17

Enrico Buchs

Leiter KreativStudio

 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 19
 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 40
 ebuchs@heinzsoft.de
 0 173 / 36 06 774

Denny Koberling

Programmierung

 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 19
 0 35 35 / 40 90 9 40
 dkoberling@heinzsoft.de